Minecraft Pocket Edition Creations

Posted: September 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey guys so I said that I would make a post and possibly start putting some pictures of what I actually do in these games. So today I wanted to post just some screenshots from Minecraft PE to show you and eventually I want to put some more gameplay pictures. I may even start to put gameplay videos in. Okay so here are some creations that I have made in Minecraft PE.

Gotta catch em’ all!

A mushroom I made. Just a little bit of pixel art.

 

The Kingdom Key from Kingdom Hearts.

And finally my Pharoh Pyrimid.

 

Okay guys thats all the screenshots for now. Like I said before I plan on posting a lot more pictures. I’m actually thinking of adding in some Lets Play’s from other people if I get their permission. Until next time guys. Stay Awesome!

Leave a Reply

